WhisperClaims Product Updates | March 2021
Share this article
We’ve got a new round of small changes for users which should hopefully streamline some usability annoyances:
- The system now logs users out after 30 minutes, helping you to keep your clients’ data secure.
- The system will now alert you if you lose network connection whilst working on a claim, helping you to make sure no claim data is lost.
- We’ve fixed the issue in the additional technical detail section that caused the cursor to jump to the end of the text when you tried to edit it.